Reformed Pro-Choice man

A former Pro-Choice man explains his mistake and his revelation.

Gary Graham

Flashpoint! A Woman’s Right To Choose

by Gary Graham

It’s a baby. Not fully developed, true. Like an infant is not a fully developed and mature adult. But it’s a baby.

And the first time I got a girl pregnant, I would have wrestled you to the ground for saying that. How f*cking dare you? You don’t know what you’re talking about! You piece of crap, you don’t know!

Well I do know. And I stand condemned. I’ve paid for three of them and was responsible for probably several more, I’m not really sure. But it breaks my heart. Because I’ve been convicted in my soul. It took years after the fact, but I was shown the Truth. And not to get mumbo-jumbo, oogly-boogly on you, but it was a spiritual awakening that did it. It happened unexpectedly, and it threw me to my knees in sudden tearful epiphany of what it meant for a man to be with a woman, what sex was really designed for by our Creator and… what abortion is.

And up until that point, I was completely ‘Pro-Choice’. I had bought the whole ‘women’s rights’ thing,…
full story at Big Hollywood
text link:
One Response to Reformed Pro-Choice man

  1. andeeroo says:

    Matt – Powerful honesty.

    Who Saved President Obama’s Life?

    Find out at:

    andeeroo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

