Stop the Abortion Mandate

http://stoptheabortionmandate.com/webcast/

Abortion industry lobbyists and their allies in Congress are about to ram through mandated government funding of abortion in health care reform legislation THIS WEEK in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Simply stated, if this abortion mandate is not stopped, it could result in the largest expansion of abortion since Roe v. Wade.  To respond swiftly to this crisis, 40 Days for Life is helping to unify and mobilize the pro-life movement TONIGHT on a huge nationwide webcast — and your attendance is crucial:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

40 Days for Life and the 70+ pro-life and pro-family organizations that make up the Stop the Abortion Mandate Coalition invite you to attend this urgent educational event.

Here are the details:

 * WHAT: Stop the Abortion Mandate Urgent Webcast

 * DATE: TONIGHT, Monday, November 2

 * TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,
        6 PM Pacific

Register now at:

http://www.StopTheAbortionMandate.com/webcast

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: